Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    D.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    Perfect doorreishotel!

    Vincent
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018

    The Sunday evening receptionist was excellent. She arranged for a take away delivery to the hotel

    We arrived on a Sunday evening after a long journey and had planned to have dinner in the hotel. How disappointed were we when told the restaurant was closed!
    The room and bed were very comfortable. Quiet location.
    diana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    We stayed here as a stop over on our journey from the Uk to the Czech Republic. The views were stunning, the restaurant food delicious and the pool was lovely and warm.
    Lynn
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2018
    Nice view! Nice swimming pool!
    Sheena
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018

    Brilliant and would stay again.

    Nothing
    Location, room, cleanliness, dinner and breakfast, amazing value.
    Lynda Lawrence
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Very good hotel.

    Nothing to dislike.
    Exceptional breakfast. All fresh and refreshed regularly. Room good size. Convenient location.
    hr

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vesna
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018

    Nice place for a weekend getaways

    There should be a refrigerator available in the room.
    Reception open 24/7. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Parking is specious, in front of the hotel. Elevator is available. The room was big and clean, with nice view. Breakfast was very good. Wi-fi is very good. We stayed for one night only, but we will come back sometimes to relax for some long weekend.
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 August 2018

    Great location.

    Nothing to say.
    Location.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 August 2018
    No aircon meant we basically got no sleep as it was so hot even with windows open - but we've stayed before in winter and it was lovely. They just need aircon !!!
    The hotel is great for a stopover - lovely setting - big rooms.
    ronald
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Lovely break !

    Lovely hotel and great staff. Lovely location and all facilities were great. Food in the resteraunt was so good we ate in the hotel each of the three nights..
    A.B.
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    17 July 2018

    Nice for one night.

    Very basic room, hotel is not very cosy.
    Good quality for the price. Close to autobahn. Clean. Nice breakfast buffet.
    Rudy
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Biedjee
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018

    Wonderful hotel

    no air-conditioning, so rooms were very warm due to the sunny weather
    fantastic view, friendly staff, great restaurant. Lovely place to relax with spa and swimming pool
    Petra
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    2 June 2018

    Great place for a holiday.

    The extra charge for our small dog and having to pay to park the car.
    The location is great, above on the hill with a beautiful view. It is great area to walk. The building is a bit dated but it is very clean and the facilities like a swimming pool are great. It is also not far from the motorway.
    Rob
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Your fabulous & relaxing atmosphere was so appreciated after our fast paced tour.

    No complaints at all!
    I so loved the location on a mountain surrounded by trails to neighboring villages- a hikers paradise! We just felt more at home there and the views were lovely. It was a great place for us to unwind at the end of our 13 day tour. We just loved hanging out,hiking, reading ,and eating at the wonderful restaurant next door. Very beautiful, rural setting. ❤️💕
    Alena82
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    Nothing to not like
    The location is perfect.The views from the room stunning.We stayed for the third time and always happy to return
    Alena82
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews